Come See Me!

I’m speaking at the Torrance Public Library this Saturday (September 13) at 2 pm about OVERCOMING AUTISM. Please come and ask questions! I’m going to make most of it a Q and A because it’s easier for me to respond to questions than it is to just stand there listening to the sound of my own voice. Plus I find people’s questions interesting. And occasionally heartbreaking. And often inspiring. There will be books on sale, which I will sign, and of course you’re welcome to show up with my novels too–once I’m signing, I’ll sign anything.

From the library website:

MEET THE AUTHOR: CLAIRE LAZEBNIK – SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 13 @ 2:00 P.M.
In this extraordinary book, authors Koegel and LaZebnik provide concrete ways of improving the symptoms of autism and the emotional struggles that surround it, while reminding readers never to lose sight of the importance of enjoying your child.  Katy Geissert Civic Center Library.

410tTLmSryL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

Please do come!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

