Live Chat

Hey, guys, I’ll be chatting live online with Rachel Silberman over at Reading in Twilight tomorrow, Wednesday, July 23 at 7 pm EST, 4 pm here in LA.  Please join us and also tweet any questions for me you might have ahead of time to #ClaireLiveChat.

Some possible suggestions: Was I nervous about changing Austen’s ending to Mansfield Park when I updated it in The Trouble with Flirting? Is it true that my cat bites my ankles when she wants me to feed her? Do I write better fueled by Krispy Kreme donuts or Starbucks’ spinach-feta wrap? Do I know ahead of time who’s going to be killed off on the Simpsons?  Does my non-fiction writing about autism influence my fiction? What advice would I give would-be writers? Where did I put my sunglasses? (Actually, could someone else answer that one?)

Join us! You can ask me anything and I WILL ANSWER.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

