Video Link and Question

First of all, here’s the link to the last Book Candy TV chat I did, the one with Marla Miller.  Marla (and our guests) asked me great questions about how I write and why I write.  Ignore the pauses here and there–I realized afterwards that letting my daughter use the Internet while I was doing this high-tech talk online may not have been the BEST idea.  I don’t always think these things through.  But it is a lively discussion, and we laughed a lot, so feel free to watch it and if you have any lingering questions, ask me!

Speaking of questions, a fan of Epic Fail wrote to me recently asking me for recommendations of similar YA novels she might enjoy.  Can anyone help me out with this?  I’d love to get back to her with some titles but I’m not as well-read in that area as I should be.  Let me know if you can think of any, either in the comment thread here, or on my FB page.  And don’t forget to check out the book giveaway contest while you’re there–it ends Friday morning.

Bon appetit!

I don’t know why I said that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

