My Video Chat on Book Candy TV

This was fun.  As I explained in a previous post, I was wildly tired the night we had this chat (I’ve had bad insomnia lately–it’s still going on–I think I’m even more tired today than I was then, if that’s possible), but instead of making me stupid and incoherent, the exhaustion just kind of mellowed me out.  Plus there were brownies baking in the kitchen (I was at my sister’s house) and you can’t be too down when you smell brownies.   It’s the happiest smell on earth.  Well, that and a baby’s forehead.  Anyway, if you missed it, click on the link below, and TUNE IN THIS THURSDAY NIGHT AT 8 PM PST (11 EST) to see me and my husband (a writer/producer for The Simpsons) fight publicly discuss family traditions and how a sense of humor is a survival technique during the holidays.

Book Candy TV interview

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

